Svemin’s Committees

Svemin’s Communication Committee

What is true and what is false about the Swedish mining industry? How do we get more people to update their image of the modern Swedish mine? And what issues should we jointly pursue in the industry? These are some of the questions on the table when Svemin’s communications committee meets.

Members of the Communication Committee

  • Klas Nilsson, Boliden, Chairman
  • Monica Andersson, Zinkgruvan
  • Emma Härdmark, Svemin
  • Ingrid Johansson, ABB
  • Bo Krogvig, LKAB
  • Gabriella Winnberg, Sandvik
  • Fredrik Björkenwall, LKAB
  • Linus Ljungström, Svemin, (secretary)
  • Christine Nilsson, Boliden
  • Carolina Rattur Lindstedt, ABB
  • Emma Sjöberg, Heidelberg Cement
  • Urban Johansson, Epiroc
  • Åsa Allan, Kaunis Iron
  • Tiina Roine, Nordkalk
  • Anders Lindberg, LKAB (parental leave)
  • Natalia Svanström, Epiroc (parental leave)

* October, 2020