Contact

Contact Svemin

Postal address:
Svemin AB
PB Box 555 25
SE-102 04 Stockholm

Visitors:
Storgatan 19

Switchboard:
+46-8-762 67 35

E-mail:
info@svemin.se

Press contact:

Emma Härdmark, Director Communications
Emma.hardmark@svemin.se
+46(0)70 346 60 48

CEO

Maria Sunér Fleming

+46(0)8 762 67 30

+46(0) 733 017 315

maria.suner.fleming@svemin.se

Legal Counsel, Exploration, Land Issues

Kerstin Brinnen

+46(0)8 762 67 39

+46 (0)70 534 88 49

kerstin.brinnen@svemin.se

Jesper Hedin

Director Skill Supply

Jesper Hedin

+46(0)8 762 67 41

+46(0)76 810 67 41

jesper.hedin@ia.se

Assistant

Moa Wejle

+46(0)8 762 67 33

+46(0)73 938 64 64

moa.wejle@svemin.se

Director Communications

Emma Härdmark

+46(0)8 762 67 36

+46(0)70 346 60 48

emma.hardmark@svemin.se

Communications

Linus Ljungström

+46(0)8 762 67 32

+46(0)70 782 68 37

linus.ljungstrom@svemin.se

Director Research & Development

Katarina Nilsson

+46 (0)8 762 67 17

+46 (0)70 508 37 24

katarina.nilsson@svemin.se

Director Climate and Environment (parental leave)

Hanna Stenegren

+46(0)8 762 67 43

+46(0)72 202 53 78

hanna.stenegren@svemin.se

Director Environment and Coordinator EU Affairs

Lars-Åke Lindahl

+46(0)8 762 67 38

+46(0)70 588 81 48

lars-ake.lindahl@svemin.se

Director Health and Safety

Åsa Dahlfors

+46(0)8 762 67 20

+46(0)70 585 53 63

asa.dahlfors@ia.se